When a new relationship is created during the “add” process, the relationship should be added immediately after it’s created. Currently, the relationship is created, then you have to go back to “add” a relationship to attached it to the relationship tile. This is an extra step in the process, and the user can easily forget to go back and add the new relationship to the tile.