confirmation pop up before deleting contact info

The delete and edit buttons are small and adjacent so it is easy to accidentally hit delete rather than edit. There should be an "Are you Sure" pop up before the system deletes address, phones, emails.

  • shani traum
  • Sep 8 2026
  • Attach files
  • Ruth Orloski commented
    09 Sep 14:39

    A confirmation would be such a great add on!

  • Guest commented
    08 Sep 20:47

    đź’Ż YESSSS! Delete and Edit should never be near each other, and definitely need a "are you sure you want to delete" confirmation pop up.